1. Mr. Fitzgerald Mitchell
    Acting Chief Executive Officer (Read CEO's Message)
  2. Dr. Carl Bruce
    Medical Chief of Staff
  3. Ms. Angela Curtiss-Cox
    Senior Director, Strategic Planning, Performance and Project Management
  4. Mr. Dwight Salmon
    Senior Director, Finance and General Accounting
  5. Mr. David Walker
    Acting Senior Director, Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
  6. Mr. Duane Nelson
    Senior Director, Human Resource Management and Development
  7. Mrs. Helena Thomson
    Senior Director, Nursing (Read Senior Director Message)
  8. Mr. Dwight McLeish
    Chief Audit Executive
  9. Mr. Ainsworth Buckeridge
    Senior Director, Public Procurement
  10. Mr. Wayne Campbell
    Acting Senior Director, Information Communications and Technology